Industry News

Dec 21 , 2016

xmas

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support throughout 2016 and look forward to a mutually beneficial 2017.

 

In order to avoid any unnecessary storage/demurrage costs over the Christmas period and to assist with planning, we ask that you either email or phone your KTL contact and inform them of your closures during the break (if you haven’t already).

For anything urgent please contact Rick: +61 414 742 179 or Huseyin: +61 400 995 473.

Below are KTL’s operating hours during the weeks between Christmas and New Year.

DAY/DATE OPENING HOURS
Monday, 26 December 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday,28 December 2016 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday, 29 December 2016 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday, 30 December 2016 8:30am – 5:00pm
 
 
Monday, 2 January 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 8:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday, 5 January 2017 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday, 6 January 2017 8:30am – 5:00pm

 

The team at KTL Australia would like to wish you and your families a Safe Christmas and a Prosperous New Year.